current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

i drank an entire bottle of Anti-Nausea Liquid this afternoon. i feel like death on legs.

my eyes have seen all they need to see regarding josh. he is driving me bonkers. (mmm Bonkers....remember those? chewy fruit chews)

the fourth guy down on page 1 of makeoutclub.com under "boys" is a fucking moron and i want to slice him up. him and gibby are fucking dumb. "hi i hang with my boys from flickerstick." flickerstick this: ,,|,,

(thats me giving the middle finga, G)

yes yes yes i feel so sick that i could die. and when i leave here, i get to go to the dentist and get my fucking TOOTH FILED. *gag* umm gross? i can't believe it...i am going to need drugs and headphones, the sound of filing these is like griending teeth and it is going to make me wantt o gouge my ears out. well fuck me sideways.

yes, i want to see paul tonight, for christ's sake. and i forgot about this hellforesaken dentists appointment. first of all, im going to have to miss my moms dinner because of my mysteriously cracked tooth, and then if i am sick from the anesthesia (im going to beg for some), then i wont quite be able to go to the beach with paul. ohh he is going to be so sad if i cant go...FUCK. i miss him. he is so wonderful. RAWRR. keep your fingers crossed that i will be fine by nine. EEk that rhymes.

last entry next entry

2001-09-10 3:51 p.m.
filing my teeth?


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild