current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

i dont think anyone really reads this crappy journal. i am wasting my time, really.

my fucking stomach hurts so fucking bad. motherfucker.

i just want to climb into my bed with a sweet boy named paul and just cuddle and talk to him and kiss his lips. but instead, i have to go to therapy and then to eat food that will make my tummy feel even worse.

i am going to weed out the bad people in my life and only surround myself with people who make me feel happy and fulfilled.

i'm going to go make myself vomit now. more later.

last entry next entry

2001-09-13 4:35 p.m.
yes. no. maybe so.


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild