current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

i had another snake dream last night.

it was about a big green snake. he bit me a lot. mostly my elbow and foot. i had to shower with him on my elbow. he was mean. but i got used to it. tina was there, and got mad at me because his attachment to me caused me to do everything slowely and carefully. i was like a host to him. he would die without being attached to me. eventually, i got him off of me somehow and he turned into a piece of paper. people kept trying to write on him and i had to warn them over and over again not to touch him. if they wrote on him, he would attach to them, and it hurt. and was annoying. he was mean, but he loved me for some reason. and i got used to it.

last entry next entry

2001-09-20 12:13 p.m.
snake dream


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild