current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

bad habits:

.scarring myself

.tickling people

.i'm always late fo work

.mixing vodka & beer & marijuana

.flossing

.kiss & tell

.brutally honest at times

.break plans too frequently

good habits:

.i make my bed every morning

.i brush my teeth bidaily

.7 vitamins every mornin'

.i keep secrets well

.brutally honest at times

.good posture

.do not chew fingernails. (do not want pinworms)

last entry next entry

2001-09-22 4:31 p.m.
ritual de hibitual


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild