current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

music: the impossibles

::yawn:: good morning.

i actually made it to work on time this morning. i feel the need to pat myself on the shoulder.

i had a hard time kicking the blankets to the side when the alarm clock went off, if you know what i mean. i only had 15 minutes to get ready and leave for work. so, i used my bedhead to my advantage and did my hair in a cute little mod look, headband and all. very

cute.

music: the dismemberment plan

ok, so i had a rough night last night. i was feeling very depressed and withdrawn and ended up breaking plans with paul. that was a bad move. #1, upsetting him is bad news, i like this boy far too much to cause him any unneeded stress/pain. ick. #2, he alwys cheers me up, it would have done me good to be close to him...he always makes me smile; he makes everything okay. he is something else. ::swoon::

#3, i ended up drinking/popping pills and passing out. yeah that was stoopid. all i need is a reinactment (sp?) of august 2000...ambulance anyone? not good. weak = bad, and that was weak a spinachless popeye.

i should work on this arts calendar this morning, but i am so not in the mood.(i'm at work, btw) instead, i shall enjoy this fabulous mixcd that krizteen lovingly made for me, rehydrate myself with lots of poland springs h20, and play around on the internet. yay for cubicles.

more later.

last entry next entry

2001-09-24 9:23 a.m.
bedhead


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild