current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

just someone who will touch my stomach, resting his hand lightly on me, just so be touching me, while we lay on the couch and watch movies together.

just someone who takes deep breathes of the smell of my neck and love it.

just someone who smiles while cooking a little meal, for the two of us, knowing that i will appreciate it so much and know that he loves me.

just someone who will notice the smile on my face when i am happy.

just someone who i can talk to when i am stressed out, knowing that they are actually listening. because he wants to, not because i asked him to.

just someone i can trust to never disregard my feelings.

just someone who will want to live in a house on the beach, and eat breakfast in the salty air.

just someone who wants to see and experience the world with me. someone who sees things in the light that i do. i don't think it's alot to ask for.

and i think i found him.

last entry next entry

2001-09-28 4:45 p.m.
i heart naps


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild