current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

music: sleater-kinney

Heart Factory

we're manufacturing hearts we've got the perfect thing

the word on the street we've got the new love machine

heart with and on/off switch and a remote control

now you can program how you feel before you walk out the door

Find me out

I'm not just made of parts

Oh you can break right through

this box you put me into

well you can leave 'em hot and you can leave 'em cold

and you can give 'em what you want and you can get up and go

and you can take your heart out and you can put it back in

i think we found the way to put the fun back in sin

Find me out

I'm not just made of parts

Oh you can break right through

this box you put me into

it's not like an organ more like valentine

it's cherry cherry red and it beats on time

we're trying to reduce the heart on heart crime

you bring your heart to us we'll get it purified

Find me out

I'm not just made of parts

Oh you can break right through

this box you put me into

what are you waiting for?

last entry next entry

2001-10-01 8:54 p.m.
heart factory


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild