current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

music: le tigre

at work. bored. hungry. tired. hot. cold. sick. stuffy. sneezy. angry. sad. mad.

but, this music cheers me up a lil.

i have a maryjane addiction. the shoes, not the candy. i cannot get enough. soon, i shall own stock in Terra Firma. yes, they know me by name there. they know my shoe size. they know of my maryjane fixation. maryjanes with fishnets....too bad i'm not a rockstar.

i want a canine friend to walk with. i want a male doggie to keep me company on my walks. male dogs are sweeter. sometimes. oh, maybe i'd prefer a female tho. the red rocket thing is disturbing. i only need one penis in my life, and that's it. preferably pauls, thankyouverymuch.

my tummy feels like i just went on the tilt-a-whirl 79863245 times in a row, followed by a continuous teacup ride. (both rides make me vomit violently). yes, cappies do a number on my ulcers. why do i do this to myself? die die die.

i want to go to texas. and denver. and philly. and nyc. and san fran. now. k? thanks.

i am ready to throw all of my belonging away and live in an empty apartment, sleeping on a mattress on the floor. i think i'm going to sell all of my things. minimalism is more attractive to me everyday. material things are evil. die die die.

last entry next entry

2001-10-11 3:52 p.m.
die die die.


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild