current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

okay, time to vent.

i haven't been to work in almost 2 weeks and i feel like a fucking lowlife scumbag. i want to go into the office right now, but alas, my car isn't working..the battery has shit the bed. my job bores me to tears, but i want to be there right now, damnit.

my skin is on fire. it hurts so much. i wish that it would heal up, it's making me mad. mad, i say. MAD.

a relationship shouldn't be something you have to "stress over" all of the time. it is just not right. people either work out together or they don't. fighting from the get-go is a bad sign, and the thought of that brings me to tears.

why did things have to turn out this way? we were wonderful in the beginning, and it's as if everything fell apart when emotions were shared. the idea of being broken-hearted again has poisoned any chance we had together.

it is depressing and painful. i have a bad feeling about this. it is horrible. the thought of it tears me up inside. and i'm sure it does the same for him.

he is so beautiful, he is so incredible in so many ways. i have a feeling, and it is a bad one.

maybe it's just my mood, maybe it's just hormonal, but i am scared.

last entry next entry

11.14.01 12:26 pm
inside out, again.


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild