current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

nick has become a wonderful friend to me lately. we have forgiven each other for many things. you can just tell that we are more at ease with one another when in the same room. it is nice to see him smile again; i'm glad that he is feeling better about himself.

though it is hard to tell thru some of my entries, i am a much happier person, too. i think that my forgiving nick has allowed me to be more at peace with myself. i feel so much less anxious and depressed. at this point, the issues that are stressing me are self-centered issues...things regarding my own goals/future/appreciation for the little things.

for some reason, i have maintained friendships with all of my ex-boyfriends (jeff, t.j., and now nick). it is something that i am proud of. these are the people who have known me the best. these are the people who at one point or another, held my heart. it is nice to know that we can still care about one another.

goodnight. time for my playdate.

last entry next entry

11.21.01 7:34 pm
hello.


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild