current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

today is a paid holiday for me. i love the idea od the day after thanksgiving being a holiday. the company i work for is quite cool like that.

today i am going to be superproductive. and if i finish everything on my list, i will reward myself with a bob dylan show.

1. clean up closet; pull clothes to sell on ebay.

2. clean bathroom; throw away all toiletries that i do not use.

3. go to gold's gym; sign up for 3 month membership (which is free!)

4. vacuum apartment

5. return bottles & cans

6. give the ferret a bath

7. go tanning (i am pasty)

8. go to grocery store; pick up fake chicken nuggets, oranges, kool-aid

9. clean out beneath my kitchen sink, what a mess.

last entry next entry

11.23.01 12:26 pm
productive friday


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild