current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

i feel like someone is tugging at and poking at my uterus. i think i am going to remove it myself.

oscar is a prankster. he made off with linus's collar. he used to enjoy stealing fag ends from the ashtray (before i quit smoking!&^%$) and haording them under the couch.

speaking of ferrets...i was supposed to pick up oscar's girlfriend today, but it has been resceduled again. we'll try for wednesday this time. puff!

last entry next entry

11.26.01 7:17 pm
ouchie ouchie ouchie


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild