current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

finally, i am at work. sitting here in my lovely cubicle, sweating. it is awfully hot in here. i want to open the door or turn the heat down, but lee complains. what a wuss.

it was a nice walk to work this morning. my parking pass is finally working, so i make my normal trek. it is beautiful outside; i love fall. the woodworking indian said "good morning" to me this morning. when i responded , my voice was barely audible.

as for my drive to work..that was questionable. i don't have a license currently, so i was riddled with anxiety. also, when my battery died two weeks ago, my stereo's alarm/safety system was reset, making it impossible for me to listen to music. luckily, when i called nick and asked him if he remembered the security code, he did. now i just need to remember how to enter the damn thing. *&(^^%%#$

driving with no music blows nuts.

The current mood of amyknight76@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

last entry next entry

11.27.01 12:31 pm
sans la musique


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild