current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

last night was quite fun. some friends and i went to 'the river' for steve's cd release party (levy is the band's name). good times.

to my surprise, glenn's band was playing (nickel & nub). this is the first time i had heard him sing. he now does lead vocals along with his drum playing. i was impressed, they sounded great. they covered pink floyd's on the run. i have seen a live jam band in a while. it was nice.

i got my red stripe free all night. the bouncer, scott..he and i go way back. it was nice to see and talk to him, too. i can't believe it...but his daughter is 8 now. she is beautiful and so smart. i'm so happy for him.

steve and i got to talking, too. he seems much happier with this band. previously, when with cosmic shag and david's playground, he was just miserable. levy is just so much more his genre. good stuff. i got their cd last night. jeff bought it for me. what a guy.

today i get to clean my kitchen and paint the floor in the area of my desk, pc, etc. funfunfun. then i will visit mom and we will have thai food. she and i have been getting along a lot better lately. better communication.

time to shower. more later.

last entry next entry

12.16.01 1:01 pm
levy


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild