current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

my friend josh left this IM for me last night:

LarryFlynt6589: goodnight and happy new year.....hope this year brings you much laugher, joy and happiness in anything that you may do or plan to do! I wish you luck and that you will suceed in anything that you may do. You truely are blessed and DESERVE nothing but the BEST. Do what your heart tells you not your brain nor your friends. For if I could do this would be yet a dream....but I know you will suceed and will find that TRUE happiness that you desire!

last entry next entry

01.01.02 10:20 am
marchand


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild