current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

i'm sitting here shivering. i'm freezing. hell, in hsi eyes, i am already frozen, but i won't get into that right now.

instead i will try to tear my thoughts away from the intense feelings i'm having right now. what can i do to cheer myself up?

ahh, yes....this is why she calls me emo. pathetic, really, if you ask me.

isn't it disturbing how easy it is to forgive someone else, but not as easy for forgive yourself?

"let is go," one says, while the other one stews in the thought that it could happen again.

tonight, i will sleep well. believe me, i will sleep well.

last entry next entry

01.08.02 8:50 pm
she's sorry.


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild