current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

today is the last day of my medical leave. i am going to use it to catch up on sleep and think some things thru.

i am emotionally tired. i am in a situation that i cannot understand. this is odd for me, considering that i am normally so realistic and reasonable. the current situation baffles me.

i am involved with someone whom i have mixed feelings for. he is a beautiful, loving man and he loves me to pieces. but i push him away constantly, for fear of him hurting me. weak, isn't it?

yeah, i know.

last entry next entry

01.30.02 8:31 am
did you say what i think you said?


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild