current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

my kitchen is being painted as we speak. hiltron and ted are doing a nice job. my cats are doing a nice job of randomly placing paw prints on the window sills.

i am on lunch break, though having no lunch. my mother is going to bring me a hotdog from rapid rays. mom, i don't eat hot dogs.

things are going fab with the job. i'm so happy to be out of the office of the maine times. that place depressed me. it is nice to feel like myself again, and enjoy my work.

it is also nice to know that men like B exsist. this restores my faith in males a bit.

last entry next entry

02.27.02 1:41 pm
paint fumes make me hungry.


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild