current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

i love how my lips are slightly puffy and shiny first thing in the morning. if only they looked so kissable all of the time.

i feel fabulous this morning. i woke up feeling inspired and giddy. today is sunday, and sunday's are for creating, in my world.

for so many years, i have felt dissatified with my world. it wasn't until recently that i was reminded that i am the creator of this world of mine. i am sick of feeling dissatified. so, i am taking control again, and i fucking love it.

sidenote: yes, just 32 days. ♥

last entry next entry

03.03.02 10:26 am
good morning. kiss me.


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild