current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

thank you, mr. lady .

♥ CAPRICORN

Completely random dictionary word for you: Sanicle: any of a genus of plants of the umbel family, with long-stalked leaves and clusters of small, white or yellowish flowers; formerly regarded as having healing powers.

Ok, so what in the fuck ARE sleep numbers? I see this commercial and I'm like, is this some alien code going on that only selected humans can understand? Well, Caps it's time for you to explore your wonder, you�re a very curious sign that wants to know many things, esp. the great unknowns, like infinite space, 5th dimensions and sleep numbers. I urge you to take that class you�ve been meaning to take, read those books, get certified to scuba (yeah Me, that�s right I'm talking to you!) and so on etc. You�ve been accident-prone lately and you�ll be accident prone always if you are constantly thinking about a gazillion things at once - I recommend meditation and my new found cure-all, Dry Erase Boards! One thing to watch out for this winter is not to be too self absorbed, make sure you are giving and generous and do not let meany-pants Saturn, your planetary ruler, guide you in the department of self-center-ness. Re-read the Little Prince and think about your responsibility to your rose.

last entry next entry

03.04.02 5:42 pm
homoscope.


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild