current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

it's friday night and i am grumpy. some kid at work was bringing up some gossipy stuff and trying to discuss my sex life. that started it off. that kid is sort of annoying. argh.

then nick tells me that he isn't coming over to watch the movie i had for tonight, but instead he is going to have beers with jamie. for some reason, i got a little irritated.

jeff wants to go to shananigans to see steve's band play (levy). i might just do that. i miss hanging out with jeff. until then, i am going to rest a bit and try to calm down.

i want to move.

last entry next entry

03.08.02 7:56 pm
grumpy girl.


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild