current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

i fell asleep early last night. i think it was about 11:15 pm. i crawled into my bed, he threw the covers over me, and left. it's nice to be treated like that sometimes. it's nice to feel like someone wants you to be comfortable. and happy. for a change. it was innocent...nothing more that friendly, but it made me smile. and sleep. it totally helped me sleep.

off to work again. today is a short shift, and i'm not complaining. after work, i'll visit gram and she will teach me how to make stew. it sort of seems like she is teaching me so someone will know...like she doesn't think she will be around to make it next time. let's hope she is proven wrong. what a wonderfully strong, independant woman she is. i always feel grateful just to be in her company.

time to make the donuts.

xoxox

ps....i hope you got home safe. looking forward to hearing from you later. :)

last entry next entry

03.11.02 8:04 am
dorothy


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild