current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

feeling much better now. i wish i could have stayed at work, but i just felt so crappy. i nearly crashed into anotehr car on my way home.

tonight i am not going to do much, in fear that i will feel terrible again tomorrow. so, instead, i'm going to get high, read, and go to bed early. well, i may go to nicks to watch a dvd or something, or he may come here. maybe.

i felt him a note in his shoe this morning when i left for work. i used to do that every morning when he lived here. it made him smile. i wonder if he smiled this morning. i know i did. i don't know why i did, but i did. i woke up smiling, kissed him on the cheek a few times, and walked to my car.

i think the smile came from deep inside me. my heart is smiling most of the time lately, so my face shows it. i'm not smiling because i woke up beside him, it's more likely because i woke up feeling at peace with myself.

i can't really explain it.

last entry next entry

03.27.02 7:51 pm
the difference great friends can make....


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild