current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

i'm not exactly sure why, but i'm feeling quite depressed right now. i'm also very irritable, something i haven't been for a long while, really.

is it because i feel foolish and confused regarding my friendship with nick? i must sound like a fucking fool. why don't i just tell him to bugger off already? i don't know. it's probably because i care about him, and we have fun together. but, when he is grumpy, he totally takes it out on me, and i don't understand how or why. i don't deserve that.

or am i irritated because my mother gets on my last nerve with her questioning and constant comments regarding my financal situation. BAHHH.

or am i depressed because i am sick and hardly slept? i should get really high and take a nap. yeah, that sounds like a plan. i'm going to break plans with my mother. sorry, mom. i just can't hack it today.

last entry next entry

04.14.02 12:49 pm
b l a h


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild