current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

okay time to go to work with no voice. how lovely this day is goign to be.

it is raining. normally, i love the rain. but lately, i LOVE the rain, due to a little conversation i had with someone a few days ago. i just hope that the rain isn't pouring into my car as wek speak, i may have left my moonroof open. ?!??!

i think my boss is going to poop in her pants when she sees my hair. she is v. conservative, and black hair maybe traumatize her. oh well, my sparkling personality will blind her, anyway. (HAHAHHA)

time to go shower.

last entry next entry

04.15.02 7:30 am
::yawn::


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild