current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

i still find sand in my bed, despite the fact that i have changed the sheets twice. i don't mind, though.

i had forgotten about that scrap of paper tacked to my wall in front of my desk. i wrote that down one night while we were talking, and thought of you every time i saw it. it's still there, and means more today.

+++++++++++++

i had a lot to say, but again, my mind wanders. more later. much more.

last entry next entry

04.27.02 9:58 am
blue.


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild