current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

i think i gave him the wrong impression when i showed him the photos from new years eve. i was an idiot that night, first of all. i had been dealing with an insane situation (thanks to nick & paul) and i had far too much to drink. there was no making out to speak of. the kisses were midnight "peck" kisses, because the boys were dateless. and they've all been my friends for years. that is all. i'm not that kind of girl. for real.

the last thing i want is to poison his feelings for me.

last entry next entry

04.30.02 8:31 am
it was the wine talking.


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild