current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

i haven't written in a few days, my apologies. i have been sleeping a lot. ::yawn::

things are going well. i got to spend some time with brian thsi weekend. it was great. he is a fun boy. he cracks me up. he is also sweet beyond words.

we shared a 12-pack of corona and talked most of the night. we spent an hour or so at the train depot, sitting face to face talking. it was fabulous. he looked so perfect under those lights. even when the lights went out, i could see his then grey eyes. i would have kissed him more, had my labret not been crusty and sore.

+++++++++++++

Things I am feeling the love for today:

*Waking up with my head on a pillow that smells like the boy.

*Linus sitting on my lap and purring happily as he rubs his cute face all over my chin.

*Boston is only 1.5 hours from here.

*The train can deliver me to him whenever I'd like it to. :D

*It's Mother's Day. I get to spend time with the mothers I love.

*Mint Listerine is yumtacular.

*My kitten is learning to climb very well.

oops, time to go.

last entry next entry

05.12.02 10:47 am
mother's day


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild