current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

after reading a friends journal, i'm now thinking about how much i dislike coming home to an empty apartment. actually, i do come home to some kitties that really are excited to see me when i come home after working a 12-hour shift. but that's not the same. it wouldn't hurt to come home to a hug or a hello. or someone asking me how my day was. i do miss that about being in a relationship. gahh.

i also miss this: grocery shopping with someone. sometimes i feel like such an old hag when i go alone. other times, however, i feel very proud to be so independant. ehh. i don't know what i am talking ahout. i'll just shut up now and go back to work and work my ass of for hardly any money, while my douchebag of a boss stares at my labret all day and babbles incessantly about absolutely meaningless bullshit.

die die die.

last entry next entry

06.19.02 2:58 pm
"i heard that they were getting a divorce."


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild