current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio: the plus ones, a-m-y
mood: irritable

i am so fat. kill me. i am a fat, blubbery beast. i just want to shoot myself in the face. i hate today and i hate my body. i want to starve myself and be skinny again.

all of my clothes are becoming tight. i look like a fucking chubbed out whore. i'm ready to just poison myself or something.

it's hard to not make myself vomit. it's hard to not just take laxatives and drugs and smoke thousands of cigarettes. it's hard to look in the mirror.

i'm so disgusting lately.

last entry next entry

06.27.02 6:41 pm
die


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild