current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio: none.
mood: dead inside.

what a terrible day yesterday was. and this morning was no better.

i had an anxiety attack last night...first one in over a year. it was not pleasent in the least bit. that is the worst feeling to me. not hing is harder for me to deal with than sudden onsets of anxiety and dispair.

i was so upset. i began to hyperventilate and my mind was spinning. i was thinking teh worst of every possible situation, and i couldn't get to sleep. i cried a bit, slept a bit, and woke up in a terrible sweaty mess with more tears in my eyes. my few winks of sleep were overrun with odd, disturbing flashes of nightmares and negative thought.

i woke up to my phone ringing and a bad attitude from my sleepy ex-boyfriend who seems to feel the need to pretend that he cares about me. also, knocking at my door was a sweet, wonderful guy wanting nothing more but to comfort me and calm me down.

i hate yesterday. in fact, i hate today.

last entry next entry

07.13.02 12:48 pm
i quit.


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild