current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio: cars + puddles
mood: zuh?

i've yet to take my vitamins this morning. also, i don't have a coffee maker at my apartment, and it's raining like mad. i am not looking forward to the walk to the coffee bar. maybe i'll just eat some expresso beans.

i have yet to brush my teeth this morning. the taste of sleep is terrible. one of the cats jsut took a big dump in the litterbox, which is located in the bathroom. i think i'll wait a few more minutes for the stink to dissipate.

i'm going to the bank today. i'm going to get a loan. more on that later. exciting.

wow this is boring beyond belief. buhbye.

last entry next entry

09.16.02 9:47 am
go back to bed, fool.


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild