current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio: telly in the background.
mood: grumpy, tired.

i'm sitting at my mothers desk, waiting to eat dinner with the family. nick is on his way over; he spent the day with heather today, as it is her 20th birthday. my mother and i went to target today, and i got a few dresses, some socks, and some halloween oreos. yum!

i left my car at the track yesterday. how's that for tacky and cliche? nick and i went to the flea market/dirt mall to do some thrifting, and ended up betting on some horses. we lost $12. big gamblers, huh?

time to go eat dinner. byeeee.

last entry next entry

10.13.02 2:18 pm
jimmy george


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild