current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

tonight is kelly's halloween party. i'm excited; she has put a lot of effort into planning this.

tracy + melissa are coming over beforehand and we are going to get all costumed-up together. i'm going as a coked up starlet. mostly inspired by audrey hepborn + jackie o. i don't know exactly what to call the costume besides cute. oh so cute.

nick and brad aren't excited about going, but they are going to go nonetheless. mostly to please their ladies. tracy didn't invite paul. tracy never invites paul anywhere. she doesn't want him interacting with her friends. it's odd.

today i woke up rather early (for a saturday) and cleaned the majority of my apartment. i had intended to thoroughly clean my closet, but that didn't happen. instead, i set my focus on the kitchen and bathroom. it was like i was on speed. i scrubbed the hell out of everything in site, reorganized everything i got my hands on, and even watered my plants. my plants hate me; i hardly ever give them a drink.

back to the party: i made some fantastic brownies. they look tasty. also, i will be making martinis at the fiesta tonight. amy + vodka = loose lips. good god, melissa thinks i am too honest now? haha...who knows what i will spit out tonight.

so i had promised an enrty every night. oops. i forgot. more later. bye.

last entry next entry

11.02.02 3:31 pm
pillbox


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild