current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

i don't know why i continue to fool myself.

you'll never come home and instantly hug me. you'll never just look at me and tell me you love me. you'll never say, "sweetie, you look beautiful today." you'll never wake me up with a kiss on the forehead. you'll never hold me tight and tell me everything will be okay. you'll never stand beside me and squeeze my hand at a wedding. you'll never ask me why i love you. you'll never share your fears with me. you'll never call me and ask me if i need anything on your way home.

you'll never make me a pizza in the shape of a heart with heart-shaped pepperonis on it (again).

last entry next entry

12.20.02 8:23 pm
and still....


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild