current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio: None
mood: None

Good morning.

Today will be an enjoyable one. Nick and I are meeting my father and his girlfriend at the Fryburg Fair. Oh lovely Maine hillbilly fairs are the best...where else can you pet cows, eat sausage, and admire a large mullet collection? Also, there is a good chance that one of us will step in cow shit. We are going later in the morning in hope of missing the tractor pulls.

Yeehaw.

last entry next entry

09.28.03 8:50 am
fryburg fair


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild