current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

Cheryl & I sat upstairs sharing a smoke. We were once again discussing men & our relationships with them. SHe had the same things to say, questioning her relationship with Jeff, doubting his love for her, and venting about how fed up she was with his nonsense.

I sat and listened & at the same time, thought of my relationship with Nick. I compared the aspects of her relationship to those of mine. I couldn't help but smile and feel pleased with the results of Nick & I getting back together. I continued to listen, then told her that I was in fact quite happy with Nick. I told her how we had a fairly open/honest/mutually respectable relationship. I said that things were going really well & that I'd been feeling happy. I continued on saying how I felt lucky. I told her that he was a good boyfriend, and the only complaits I had were in regards to him leaving his stinky socks all over the apartment. That was about it.

I think I jinxed myself.

last entry next entry

01.06.04 2:44 pm
don't talk about things like that.


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild