current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

Today I ate two eggs for breakfast and some canadian bacon.

For lunch, I had one cup of mixed greens with spring onion dressing.

For dinner, I had a turkey burger wrapped in a whole wheat tortilla, some cauliflower, and some mixed greens with a vinegarette.

I had a diet coke and bacardi with dinner. I had water with breakfast and lunch.

I returned the Kitchenaid mixer that he got me for the holidays and got a chrome one instead.

I got some black wool pants from the Gap, as well as a small bottle of So Pink perfume and a black t-shirt, size medium.

I got a heathered grey mid-length trenchcoat and two soft cotton long sleeve t-shirts at NY & Co.

Now I'm going to go watch Snatch with him.

last entry next entry

01.29.04 8:17 pm
-


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild