current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

got a lot done today. worked basically from 8 to 8, and managed to go thru most of my inventory, as well as pet sit for two clients.

started on a diet again today, hoping to lose 15 lbs by june 1st so i can fit into this tiny red vintage bikini without spilling out like a bloated cow. wish me luck. i was so close to my goal weight before i quit smoking... 10 lbs came back, but 5 have melted away already. now i've got a little way to go, but am sure i can manage it.

tomorrow morning = 6 am yoga & jogging a few blocks with the dog.

nick reformatted my laptop tonight, so this thing is clean, new, and working wonderfully. thanks, nick.

time to rot away in front of the telly while watching letterman.

xo

last entry next entry

05.03.04 11:53 pm
day 1


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild