current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

well hello!

i have switched over to a hardcopy journal. good thing i can banter endlessly, as i have decided to keep up both journals. i'll just write the juicy stuff in the physical journal and write the boring bullshit here. fasten your seatbelt.

here's some random blabber:

-secret solid doesn't work for me anymore. i have a deodorant dilemma.

- i have had lots of tea today. i've consumed two large cups of green tea and two large cups of chai. my teeth feel wet & dry at the same time. can someone explain this to me?

-my desktop pc basically shit the bed today. i had to call my ragged, nasty old exbf to come over and check it out, as he is the one who built the damn machine and he is the one who has all of the software, etc. BOOT FAILURE. fuck you, computer.

-i had plans with erick tonight, but i cancelled them for a few reasons. mainly, i am in a horrible mood due to todays stressors. other reasons being: hives from stress, feeling likea fat pig from eating too much cereal today, PMS, broke as a joke, and for some reason, i don't see the point in dating other guys when my heart is quickly being stolen by a certain mr. somebody. (like i said, the juicy stuff will remain in the paper journal!)

-my cats shed too much. in the future, my pets will consist of hairless breeds, both feline and canine. mark my words.

-newly obsessed with the Old 97's. cannot stop listening. over and over again.

-may have had too much caffeine. still consuming. must.keep.drinking.

-i've been going to therapy once a week. my therapist is seriously amazing, she is an inspiration to me and i admire her greatly. what a wonderful woman. right now, i feel like i owe her my life. instead, i will just owe her the hundreds of dollars she charges per month.

-i have a feng shui consultant coming next week. she just happens to be my therapist. or as we may call her, 'my life coach.' yes, i am whacky. it's highly likely that you are, too.

-i've run out of candles it seems.

more later, i've lost my train of thought.

last entry next entry

08.18.04 5:44 pm
soft copy


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild