current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

last night my dreams were odd & disturbing! i woke up believing there was someone sleeping beside me. he wasn't there. good thing, he is someone else's boyfriend! hahaha... what a strange dream.

today i have a laundry list of things to do. hopefully i won't feel like smashing my sinus cavity with four bricks like i felt yesterday and wednesday. good christ, i hate allergies.

this week hasn't been the best week. on top of the sinus issues, i have broken plans with a few people and that is never a good thing. though my reasoning was valid, it stilll isn't something i feel good doing. and i know that the other people involved hate it more than i do.

monthly hormones don't help the mood either. hopefully i will spend some time with some friends tonight and my mood will elevate some?

more later.

last entry next entry

09.24.04 9:19 am
boring


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild