current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

so i look out the window of my office of solitude, and see nothing but the sun shining and people walking by with towering, steaming buckets of Starbucks in one hand, picking their noses with the other. no joke. these idiots possess the fabulous talent and ability to blow on a fiery cup of latte and blow snot rockets onto the sidewalk at the same time. it is truly fucked. and i am the lucky cubicle-girl who gets to witness this disgusting spectacle.

the phone rings, and i answer it...there is a woman on the other line, asking me what exactly the slogan of the Maine Times "really means." dude, the slogan is "Maine's only statewide newspaper." what the fuck do you think that slogan means, you pathetic pantywaste? holy shit, die.

yes yes yes i slept for 12 hours last night. like a grouchy 7-year-old, i went to bed at 7:30 pm last night. when i woke to make my tri-nightly trip to the bathroom to pee at 1 am, i was fully rested and ready for another day...how warped is that? so, after smoking two cigarettes and "instant messaging" a few of my sleeping friends in a lame attempt to awaken them in hopes that one of them could somehow amuse me, i crawled back into my bed for a few additional hours of blanket-laden hibernation.

and oh yeah, groove is in the heart. dig?

last entry next entry

4/20 12:40 PM
dig?


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild