current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

sometimes i just want to give up on people all together. i am so disturbed by the way people treat each other. also, i am disturbed by my attraction to josh because he is just so weak minded sometimes. i fear that i am getting involved in something that is only going to be a disaster because he doesn't have the same ideas on how a relationship works as i. i dont know. i hate to call him immature, maybe he is fine for his age and i just need to date older men?

matt just told me that my diary is boring. he said that amandas is better because she writes about sex, drinking, making fun of people. im glad to see that i am boring because i am .... not a slutty, drunk child.

hey matty, let's get real drunk so i can suck your dick and you can fuck me in my ass.

last entry next entry

2001-06-27 12:44 p.m.
assboy


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild