current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

more pleasures (things i love).

oral sex (notice the general trend of sex talk lately? i need to get laid badly), excedrin, effexor xr, mn, smoking a joint in bed with a friend, shipyard, the jetty, tidepools, bad poetry, pedicures, speakerphone, fruity pebbles, vw's, nose rings, 69 chevy impala ragtops, fully charged cell phones, ocean swimming, sand dollars, new check registers, licking stamps, british men, bridget jones' diary, live music, las vegas, my friend eric cracking my back, boneless buff wings, dairy buttons, my tattoos, nipples, being tickled, foot rubs, that boy muscle area below the navel, pre-butts, clear skin.

last entry next entry

2001-06-27 1:31 p.m.
more pleasures


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild