current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

the meds that i am taking make it nearly impossible for me to orgasm. what shit. the fact that some fucking weirdo broke into my apartment and made off with my vibrator and all of my liquor makes me wonder who is having a good time at my expense. how's a girl supposed to remain celibate without a pink jelly friend to get her thru those long nights? ha

men in portland are fucking whacked. holy shit..catcalls galore. everywhere i go, i hear nasty, toothless men saying "helloooooooooo" or young bastards in pimped-out cars saying "yeah look at that." THAT. i love to be referred to as a THING. gaaaaaah.

do men think that it is attractive to do that? do they think that is going to get us (woman) wanting to know them....do they think that makes us feel good or whatever? fack, men are useless.

last entry next entry

2001-07-03 12:32 p.m.
pink jelly friend


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild