current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

junkies sun: ok...here we go....

junkies sun: I wandered around the park not knowing where i was going.

junkies sun: i came to a fountain and decided that because it was such a nice day that i would take my shoes off and go for a paddle

junkies sun: i left my socks on and stepped in. the water was cool and sent ice chills up my spine

junkies sun: i looked up into the sky and saw a bird flying free

junkies sun: i closed my eyes and drifted off into the atmosphere

junkies sun: flying over the clouds of love and loss..i was the bird

junkies sun: i then dived into the ocean and swam the depths and corals of the aqua blue sea

junkies sun: then i climbed to the top of the highest mountain i could find, i stripped myself bare

junkies sun: and then screamed to the whole world how much i loved her and how i would die for her, i then jumped off.

alkee1976: brb

junkies sun: i started to fall, to fall faster, to fall ..not knowing where i'd land.

junkies sun: end.

last entry next entry

2001-07-10 2:55 p.m.
greg


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild