current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

when I�m thinking about you

the sundays

over the rooftops a plane in the sky

beat of a bass drum cars passing me by

under a bridge dark then back into light

a river of raincoats and a forest of faces

still for a moment then red into green

slow shuffling shoes whisper sight unseen

row upon row of houses return an empty stare

let me daydream for a little while longer

hope I�ll never wake

when I�m thinking about you

hope I�ll never wake

cause now I�m thinking about you

two-minute hailstorm then melts into rain

oh sing me a rainbow it�s sunny again

swallows overhead while the traffic snarls below

could I, could I keep dreaming for a little while longer

hope I�ll never wake

when I�m thinking about you

so that you know - I never want to wake

cause now I�m thinking about you

when you�re searching your soul

when you�re searching for pleasure

how often, pain is all you find

but when you�re coasting along and nobody�s trying too hard

you can turn around and like where you are

Yeah and I hope I never wake

when I�m thinking about you

and I close my eyes, dear

now I�ll never, never wake

why should I stop thinking about you

last entry next entry

2001-08-31 1:39 p.m.
when i'm thinking about you


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild