current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

music: saves the day

all day today i felt irritated. and still, the feeling remains. now josh is going to bring me to the movies to see "rockstar" and then he is going to expect to come over and maybe even spend the night. UMM NO.

he just doesn't get it. he doesn't understand that i do not share my bed with just anyone; i don't like to wake up next to just anyone. maybe i'm making a big deal out of it, but it's just my own preference. if i sleep next to a guy it's because he means a lot to me. am i making an sense? CHRIST.

hmmm i have lost all creativity and articulation lately. my brain is mush.

well so i suppose i should go get ready to go to the movies. i need to just tell josh that i am completely not interested anymore. i feel mean, because he is a very nice guy, but he is not the sharpest knife in the drawer, and i'm beginning to get bored with him. we've dated 6 months now and he just doesn't do it for me.

w000t w000t paul's online. now my day is brightened. byeeeeeeeee

last entry next entry

2001-09-07 8:07 p.m.
my brain is mush


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild