current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

I chatted with Moe for a while last night. We are going to be roommates in Santa Barbara, while I go to Brooks Institute of Photography. I'm fucking excited. Moe is a great friend, she is a sweet, smart girl and we are going to be good roommates, I think.

Tina is pregnant!! Whatwhaaaaaaaaaat? She and Chris have been married for a little over a year and she just found out that they are 10 weeks prego..YAY! HELL YES I'm going to be Auntie Amy. w000t fucking w000t. I am so happy for them.

Back to the Brooks thang...it's as if a big weight has been lifted off of my shoulders, since I finally have a PLAN and I finally know what I am going to do about college. I definately have to visit the school first, and I think I will do that in December. I'll visit Eric while I'm at it. I won't go to school until 8/02.

MRAOWR. He is running off with my heart.

He brought me homemade chocolate chip cookies last night. ::melt::

Mush mush. I'm all mushy-like.

last entry next entry

2001-09-09 1:01 p.m.
cookies!


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild