current entry
older entries
profile
email me
sign my guestbook
leave me a note
lex designs
hosted by diaryland
ancoras international - vintage goodies
lipstick/cigarettes

audio:
mood:

music: silence

day #5 (?) of my non-smoking kick. i really wanted to smoke last night, but i didn't give in to the urge.

my job is a waste of my life. is the money and the benefits really worth the mind-numbing boredom?

i find that people too often let others bring them down. it is v. important to me to not allow others to hold that power over me. i would rather be alone then in the company of people who try and poison me with their shiteating negative thoughts on me and my life. fuck you, i say.

i wish that i could articulate my thoughts in such a way that i could vocalize them. i just seem to sound like an idiot when i allow those thoughts to go rushing out of my mouth. gaaah.

fuck yeah, i'm amy again.

time to go for a walk. my boss is a gash.

last entry next entry

2001-10-01 2:39 p.m.
rant


last 5
i fail at this. - 12.05.04
scratchy hotel quilts & morning breathe - 10.02.04
boring - 09.24.04
soft copy - 08.18.04
unhealthy - 07.20.04


BUDDIES
sundaygirl
chetifall
pinkjelly
cubiclegirl
eurochild